Scrivener

I read about it from the FB page and decided to try it out. It seems to put together the Writer’s Cafe and word, so I think I kinda like it from the beginning. If only it was portable… Well, can’t have everything, can we?

I might even buy it. Especially if it offers 50 percent discount on 2010’s nano winners :).

The Merry-go-round tour was a surprise. I saw my visitor’s count rise tremendously two days before and after the post… like nothing. I thought the idea was you visited the page AFTER the person posts their journal article and continue? Slightly disappointing. Or the topic gets old after all that time?

Leave a comment

Filed under Tools, writing trivia

Leave a Reply

